跳轉到主要內容

索取建議書

Avance Clinical是一家為生物技術公司提供全方位服務的CRO,在澳大利亞、紐西蘭和北美提供卓越的臨床服務方面有著良好的記錄。

為什麼Avance Clinical是生物技術公司的領先CRO?

Avance Clinical是一家為生物技術公司提供全方位服務的CRO,在提供服務方面有著良好的記錄
在澳大利亞、紐西蘭和北美的臨床表現卓越。

關於Avance Clinical

Avance Clinical是一家提供全方位服務的生物技術合同研究組織(CRO),在澳大利亞,紐西蘭和北美提供卓越的臨床服務方面有著良好的記錄。作為澳大利亞和北美最大的優質全方位服務CRO,Avance Clinical專注於提供頂級臨床試驗,產生全球公認的數據。

屢獲殊榮的生物技術 CRO

Avance Clinical在2023年連續第四年獲得Frost&Sullivan的認可,因其持續的卓越表現而被授予Biotech的最佳實踐客戶價值領導力獎。

臨床前直至I期及以後

Avance Clinical通過其經驗豐富的ClinicReady團隊提供臨床前諮詢服務,直至I期及以後的臨床服務,利用高達43.5%的政府激勵回扣和澳大利亞可用的快速啟動監管流程。憑藉在110多個治療適應症方面的經驗,Avance Clinical可以提供適合FDA和EMA審查的世界級,高品質,國際公認的數據。

科技

Avance Clinical在所有職能領域使用最先進的技術和黃金標準系統,為客戶提供最有效的流程。Medidata、Oracle、Zelta、Veeva和Medrio只是Avance Clinical的一些技術合作夥伴。Avance Clinical提供一些最廣泛的內部臨床服務,包括:

  • 診所準備 – 臨床前服務
  • 臨床監測管理
  • 數據管理
  • 電子臨床解決方案
  • 安全性和藥物警戒
  • 醫學寫作
  • 專案管理
  • 統計學和藥代動力學
  • 質量保證
全方位服務CRO

詳細瞭解我們的工作方式

下載我們最新的白皮書

為什麼 65% 的美國生物技術公司難以找到合適的 CRO 合作夥伴

通過填寫此表格,您同意Avance Clinical與您聯繫。閱讀我們的 隱私策略
此欄位用於驗證目的,應保持不變。

這將在 0

Skip to main content

Request a Proposal

Avance Clinical is a full-service CRO for biotechs with a proven track-record of delivering clinical excellence in Australia, New Zealand, and North America.

Why is Avance Clinical the leading CRO for Biotechs?

Avance Clinical is a full-service CRO for biotechs with a proven track-record of delivering
clinical excellence in Australia, New Zealand, and North America.

About Avance Clinical

Avance Clinical is a full-service contract research organization (CRO) for biotechs with a proven track-record for delivering clinical excellence in Australia, New Zealand, and North America. As the largest premium full-service CRO in Australia and North America, Avance Clinical specializes in delivering top-tier clinical trials that yield globally accepted data.

Award-winning CRO for Biotechs

Avance Clinical has been recognized for the fourth consecutive year by Frost & Sullivan in 2023, being awarded the Best Practices Customer Value Leadership for Biotech’s award, for its continuous exceptional performance.

Pre-clinical through to Phase I and Beyond

Avance Clinical offers pre-clinical consultancy services with their experienced ClinicReady team right through to Phase I and beyond clinical services leveraging significant Government incentive rebates of up to 43.5% and rapid start-up regulatory processes that are available in Australia. With experience across more than 110 therapeutic indications, Avance Clinical can deliver world-class, high-quality, internationally accepted data suitable for FDA and EMA review.

Technology

Avance Clinical uses state-of-the-art technology and gold-standard systems across all functional areas to provide clients with the most effective processes. Medidata, Oracle, Zelta, Veeva and Medrio are just some of Avance Clinical’s technology partners. Avance Clinical offers some of the most extensive in-house clinical services including:

  • ClinicReady – pre-clinical services
  • Clinical Monitoring Management
  • Data Management
  • eClinical Solutions
  • Safety and Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Writing
  • Project Management
  • Statistics and Pharmacokinetics
  • Quality Assurance
Full-service CRO

Learn more about how we work

DOWNLOAD OUR LATEST WHITEPAPER

Why 65% of US Biotechs Struggle to Identify Suitable CRO Partner

By filling in this form you consent to Avance Clinical contacting you. Read our Privacy Policy
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This will close in 0 seconds